Find us on Google+

Nicki Minaj at O2 Arena in London

Nicki Minaj at O2 Arena in London

Nicki Minaj at O2

Nicki Minaj boob autograph

Nicki Minaj at O2 Arena in London

Nicki arrived in London full of energy but her show at the O2 arena got off to a shaky start for the rap queen.

Arriving on stage through an underground tunnel, Nicki is dressed completely in black and wearing a veil as she starts her show with ‘All Things Go’.

Stumbling through her first few songs, she then seem to gain her stride as she connected with the crowd turning the show around for the packed house of about 17,000 fans.

Nicki has quite a large gay following in London as seen from crowd, as well there was lots of ‘pop kids’ who were excited to see there idol.

Through numerous costume changes from her shimmering gold number to wearing practically nothing, she kept the energy level high as she belted out ‘Moment 4 Life’ and ‘Pound The Alarm’.

As she neared the end of her 90 minute set she talked to the crowd about being “winners not quitters” and telling her young followers to work hard at school and complete their studies before they can hope to achieve their dreams.

Here’s the set list and videos for the London show

1. All Things Go
2. I Lied
3. The Crying Game
4. Only
5. Moment 4 Life
6. Feeling Myself
7. Want Some More
8. Lookin Ass
9. Truffle Butter
10. Did It on ‘em
11. Beez in the Trap
12. Flawless (Beyoncé cover)
13. Dance (A$$) (Big Sean cover)
14. Anaconda
15. Pills N Potions
16. Marilyn Monroe
17. Save Me
18. Grand Piano
19. Super Bass
20. Trini Dem Girls
21. Whip It
22. Va Va Voom
23. Pound the Alarm
24. Turn Me On (David Guetta cover)
25. The Night is Still Young
26. Starships

Nicki’s Positivity Speech




Posted in Latest News and tagged , by with no comments yet.