Find us on Google+

Nicki Minaj Performs at Concord Pavilion

Nicki Minaj at Concord Pavilion

Nicki Minaj at Hot 107.9 Birthday Bash 20 in Atlanta

Nicki Minaj Performs at Concord Pavilion

Friday night Nick played at the Concord Pavilion in San Francisco to a SOLD OUT crowd which made her very happy as ticket sales have been disappointing.

Although marred by a concert ending fight, Nicki performed well to the excited crowd, her are some concert video for you.

Set List for San Francisco show:

1. All Things Go
2. The Crying Game
3. Feeling Myself
4. Only
5. Truffle Butter
6. Moment 4 Life
7. Lookin Ass
8. Want Some More
9. Did It on ’em
10. Beez in the Trap
11. ***Flawless
12. Dance (A$$)
13. Anaconda
14. Pills N Potions
15. Save Me
16. Grand Piano
17. Bang Bang
18. Super Bass
19. Whip It
20. Trini Dem Girls
21. Right Thru Me
22. Your Love
23. BedRock
24. Itty Bitty Piggy
25. Can’t Stop Won’t Stop
26. Warning
27. Freaky Girl
28. Chi-Raq
29. Boss Ass Bitch
30. Four Door Aventador
31. Roman’s Revenge
32. ?
33. Make Me Proud
34. Win Again
35. Throw Sum Mo
36. Big Daddy/Buy a Heart
37. Bad For You with Meek Mill
38. All Eyes On You with Meek Mill
39. Starships
40. The Night Is Still Young





Nicki Minaj Performs at Concord Pavilion

Posted in Latest News and tagged , , by with no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *